Village Officials of the Village of Creve Coeur Illinois

The Village of Creve Coeur governing body is made up of the Mayor, six Trustees, the Village Clerk, and Village Treasurer. All offices, with the exception of the Village Treasurer, are Elected Officials with four year terms. The elections for the Trustees are on a two year rotating schedule with three Trustees up for election every two years.