The Village of Creve Coeur Police and Fire Committee works closely with the men and women of the Village's Police and Fire Departments.

Police and Fire Committee

Chairman: Trustee Cara Paul

Co-Chairman: Trustee Ron Talbot

Member: Trustee Terry Koegel

Member: Trustee Savanna Tyler

Police Department and Main Firehouse

105 North Thorncrest Avenue

Creve Coeur, Illinois 61610

Emergency: 9-1-1

Non-Emergency: 309.699.9511